Photography Class Beginning August 16th, 2015
The Sullivan Area Arts Council, Inc. is dedicated to improving community awareness and appreciation of the Arts.

We support and promote the visual, fine and performing arts in the community in order to increase the cultural opportunities in the area and encourage local artists. We enrich the community of different styles of art and music by hosting live events with professional guest musicians and artists. Our donors consist of members and sponsors. We plan to partner with local organizations, such as the Harney Mansion Foundation and the Sullivan School District to aid growth in community involvement.
Board of Directors
The SAAC Board of Directors meets monthly to work on carrying out the mission of the organization.
Jim Blomberg-President
Annette Isgriggs- Vice-President
Jennifer Wright --Secretary
Judy McDonald-Treasurer
Dr. Deborah Depew
Karen Largent
Ken Reeves
Pam Campbell
Diana Prusik
Cindy Bopp
Juanita Schuler
If you would like to get involved with the organization as a board member or to assist in any other way, please contact: